Infertility Insurance Mandates

Currently only 17 states have laws requiring insurance coverage for infertility treatment. Depending on your state of residence and type of insurance your employer offers, you may be eligible for coverage under these mandates. For more on mandates in New York and Connecticut, Please click below:

NY state infertility mandate CT state infertility mandate